‘Listen’ Is Now Available

Sarah Doughty of Heartstring Eulogies has just released another book!

Besides the fact that the book looks absolutely amazing (I’m downloading it right now), it is also inspiring as she is also an abuse survivor.

At times, your life can feel purposeless.  Like maybe you missed your chance at being worth something to the world.  As if you’re always fighting to get back to square one.

Sarah Doughty has proven that your past doesn’t define the success of your future.  You do.  

Download it, read it, tell her how completely awesome it is.  And make sure you check out her other work!

Because honestly, ladies, this woman is a fighter.  Her work is outstanding.  And she is a beacon of hope for anyone thinking their future is just consumed by their past.

 

Original Post:

Listen is now live on Smashwords! And it’s free! Go download it now. All formats are available, including mobi files for Kindles. In a few days, it will be available at online retailers, and …

Source: Listen Is Now Available

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Awww this is so kind of you. Thank you so much! Aisling (the main character) is most definitely my heroine! She is everything I hope to be once I beat these issues. It means the world that I have your support. 😊

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I’m just so inspired by your work. I never thought I would be able to make any positive contributions to society. But watching you do it has made me believe that I can too. I’m so excited to read it! (P.S. isn’t it crazy how characters we write become so real to us? Like we see them as a real person and have conversations with them?)

    Like

Leave a Reply

